Fight Lads Blog

Posted: November 16, 2012 in News

Hey, just got an update from my friend in England: things are looking great for my upcoming week there. I fly out December 12th from Boston and the action begins at touchdown the following morning in London. I plan on defending my title of CHAMP against everyone in England. Maybe even the Queen herself.

Anyone know where I may go to see Peter Pan during my stay? Would be very much appreciated.

I’ll also technically be a year older than my first trip to the United Kingdom. I’m debating on my birthday plans, but one thing is for sure: I will have some new tricks up my sleeve.

If you are looking for some new reading material, check out Fight Lads Blog. Run by a British Pro Wrestling Legend, but I’m not sure if I’m suppose to tell you that.

Hope everyone is well, especially in the states affected by Hurricane Sandy.

PS: Any real challengers out there? *Yawn*

Comments
  1. Matt says:

    Peter Pan pantomime is on at Manchester this Christmas, complete with imported US celebrity :-) http://www.manchestertheatres.com/peterpan.htm

    There is also the statue in Kensington gardens if you are down in London: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kensington_Gardens#Cultural_references

  2. Nigel says:

    Cameron, be careful about challenging the Queen. She may be small but she gives a mean Boston Crab !

  3. Robbie says:

    Hi Cameron
    Yes i’m up for the challenge this time after your whitewash of the northern contingent in Manchester! Lets give you some good’ol London hospitality and get it on in the best city in the world!! I want to be in your plans for touchdown +1 Cameron and no excuses this time!

  4. Robbie says:

    Look me up on bgeast as Neil Hewitt and facebook as my ring name Robbie Neill to see me and what i’ve been up to before!

Leave a Reply

